Disclaimer

TEET maintains this website to provide public access to information about its services and initiatives in general. Our goal is to keep this information timely and accurate. If errors are brought to our attention, we will try to correct them.

However TEET accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information on this site.

This information is:

  • of a general nature only and is not intended to address the specific circumstances of any particular individual or entity;
  • not necessarily comprehensive, complete, accurate or up to date;
  • sometimes linked to external sites over which TEET has no control and for which TEET assumes no responsibility.

Please note that it cannot be guaranteed that a document available on-line exactly reproduces our conditions of intervention. Only our quotes and price offers established for a given request are deemed binding.

It is our goal to minimize disruption caused by technical errors. However some data or information on our site may have been created or structured in files or formats that are not error-free and we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by such problems. TEET accepts no responsibility with regard to such problems incurred as a result of using this site or any linked external sites.

This disclaimer is not intended to limit the liability of TEET in contravention of any requirements laid down in applicable national law nor to exclude its liability for matters which may not be excluded under that law.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Le présent site de TEET vise à fournir au public des informations relatives à ses services et initiatives en général. Notre objectif est de diffuser des informations exactes et à jour. Nous nous efforcerons de corriger les erreurs qui nous seront signalées.

Toutefois, TEET n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux informations que contient le présent site.

Ces informations :

  • sont exclusivement de nature générale et ne visent pas la situation particulière d'une personne physique ou morale ;
  • ne sont pas nécessairement complètes, exhaustives, exactes ou à jour ;
  • peuvent parfois renvoyer à des sites extérieurs sur lesquels TEET n'a aucun contrôle et pour lesquels TEET décline toute responsabilité.

Notez aussi qu'il n'est pas possible de garantir qu'un document disponible en ligne reproduise exactement nos conditions d'intervention. Seuls feront foi nos devis et offres de prix établis pour une requête donnée.

Nous souhaitons limiter autant que possible les inconvénients occasionnés par des erreurs techniques. Cependant, certaines données ou informations présentes sur notre site peuvent ne pas avoir été créées ou structurées dans des fichiers ou des formats exempts d'erreurs, de sorte que nous ne pouvons garantir que notre service ne sera pas interrompu ou autrement affecté par de tels problèmes. TEET décline toute responsabilité quant aux problèmes de ce type pouvant résulter d'une utilisation de ce site ou de tout autre site extérieur auquel il renvoie.

La présente clause de non-responsabilité n'a pas pour but de limiter la responsabilité de TEET de manière contraire aux exigences posées dans les législations nationales applicables ou d'exclure sa responsabilité dans les cas où elle ne peut l'être en vertu desdites législations.